It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a varietyof social backgrounds mix with each other at school.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the future of the world. How they live together as children decides what kind of world we should see in the future. I totally agree with the idea that kids from different social backgrounds and varied ability should get together well at school and I will elaborate on the reasons below.

Cogent reason for get students together is that social classes while, this is a sensitive part of society. School are not any exception. More specifically, it is common to see children from different social classes at school. This is because in educational institutions they might learn to respect everyone with regardless of the financial status of their family, and all of them will experience the notice of equality.

Moreover, mixing of children of different backgrounds enable them to gain a lot in different aspects especially knowledge. The reason for this is that different regions of the country, their culture and religion, traditional dresses, unique cuisines and the famous geographical landmarks. For example, they get the opportunity to learn native languages. Furthermore, once they become adults, they have a wide range of friends of different cultures all over the country.

Finally, living together children can create a competition in school is that it motivates children to do their best. For instance, youths will compare themselves to others and try to be better than them, and it prepare youths for competition in areas such as their future working lives.

In conclusion, I think that kids from different status should get together well at school because we can prevent from social classes issue. Also, students will gain more knowledge and competitive environment can have a more positive effect on children.