It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is important to mixing ability classes and students from varies society and economic backgrounds together in education Institution. I totally agree with this opinion because there are merits when mixing students together and I will elaborate on the reasons below.

The main reason why I believe for getting students together is that social class division is a sensitive part of society. This is because every student need of getting into the best secondary school, and the supply for best schools are not enough for all students. For example, pupils from academically-successful primary schools, but eventually end up in badly performing secondary school. So, mixing pupils in classes could decrease gap between rich and poor students. In addition, they will learn how to respect everyone regardless of the financial status or their family with open-minded.

Moreover, the mixing of children of different backgrounds enables them to gain a lot in different aspects but especially knowledge. The reason for this is that in the international schools with different regions of the country, their culture and religion, traditional dresses, unique cuisines and the famous geographical landmarks are different. For instance, they get the opportunity to learn native languages. Furthermore, once they become adults, they have a wide range of friends of different cultures all over the country.

In conclusion, in my opinion there are merits of children of different status should get together in school. This is due to students are not only prevented from class division issues, but they will also gain more knowledges in school.