It is important to lean the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.to what extend do you agree and disagree with this opinion?what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be a

All the age people learn from mistakes, while they answering the questions are, what they have done wrong, what is correct, why it is wrong. Even though elders also learn like this, therefore I strongly disagree with punishment for earlier ages.

The question is depends on the age of a child. To punish a young child is both wrong and mad, as a child will not understand what is correct, how to correct it and why they need to correct, for instance, if a child dropped a glass on the floor and it broke but she or he does not know why it has happened, parents have to explain them about materials or they have to keep away from them. In contrast, if a child beaten by parents physically that will affect those kids.

On the other hand, a child might know what is right and what is wrong, as parents they have to give information in a way, which is not harmful to them and it should easily understand by them. For an example, elders or parents can tell them if it is happened again you would not get a gift or in another way, encourage them if they did right. Those are the most acceptable way to guide children for good habits rather than punishment.

In conclusion, punishment is not necessary for the earlier age to guide for right and wrong, but punishment should be there without hurt them physically.