It is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued that it is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. In my opinion, although I strongly agree this first view but I believe that government should spend public money curing sick people as well

In the one hand, reinforcing a healthy lifestyle is purely crucial and attractive for community based on various reasons. One reason is that people could avoid illness threatening to the human’s life. Nowadays, most countries often pay attention to people health in order that promote the resistance. Thus, governments develop about medical examination machine or examine health yearly for all people. As far as I know, machinery technology is definitely extended so doctors are able to cure more patients. For instance, In Vietnam hospital, doctors cured for numerous cancer child in order that they could go to school like others every year. Another reason is that promoting a healthy lifestyle means promoting country. When the country is expanded, people are completely main factor that decides the triumph country. Hence, people health is upgrading simultaneously in order to response to their health requirement. Especially Southeast Asia countries where have unstable weather, people often get sick such as allergic or flu. In contract, if people got sick as usual, they could not have adequate health leading to the exterminate countries. For instance, Dominica is one of the poor countries in the world because inhabitants always get sick around the year so they could not assist their countries.

However, I assume that governments should invest on the treatment of people who are already ill. Because of governments helping, people could be healed so they are light-hearted, even grateful to the governments who bring a chance of human living. Since then, they make the best of creating the success for cabinet. Moreover, from curing for illness people, doctors could find the new method that boost people resistant.

In conclusion, I also presume that people should spend public money on reinforcing the healthy lifestyle and curing the illness people at the same time in order to promote the developing country.