It is now possible for scientist and tourist to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

With the development of scientist technology, people can travel to natural areas such as the South Pole. This has some drawbacks and benefits of this trend.

People visit isolate natural lands that have some positives. Firstly, this is a new strategy and an interesting way to attract people in the world. Going to other places or countries has been common for most people. Therefore, people can explore new places such as the South Pole or Amazon rainforest which can create a new exciting for foreign people. this can give unforgettable memories and valuable experiences for visitors. Secondly, when people visit the remote natural environment, especially scientists might acquire more knowledge about natural habitats. For instance, when visitors visit the South Pole, they can see the life of the polar bears, this is a rare animal.

On the other hand, I believe that this trend brings some drawbacks. First of all, the natural environment remote by co-operation which is a dangerous place and hidden risky for people because people can be attacked by dangerous animals such as tiger if co-operation do not enough labor and equipment to protect visitors. Moreover, the natural environment lands need to invest plenty of money for building it. Therefore, the cost is often higher than in other entertainment areas. it seems to be the scientists and rich people can afford. Therefore, this will limit the number of visitors.

To sum up, I believe that people visit the remote natural environment will have some drawbacks outweigh advantages.