It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment such as South pole Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

It is a fact that technology is developed. Thus, human can explore and travel to distant natural environment in recent days, such as South Pole or desserts. This trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks.

It is clear that travelling remote nature would have advantage in economic field. This activity can create a huge source of profit in this kind of tourism. Since, expenses for transportation, protective gears and guides is prohibitive. Besides, there will be many filthy rich tourists who want to have an enjoyable experience and pay for this type of service. For example, NASA, a space company of America, has organized a trip to the moon. As a result, 12000 visitors had signed up to participate to this new plan. However, the price for this space travel costs an arm and a leg, about $35000 per night.

On the other hand, the development of travelling to distant nature causes many advantages to environment. The appearance of human discoveries will upset the ecosystem due to the remote biodiversities are following fixed rules, the emergence of a strange spiece like human will brake it and create consequence for the creature there. For instant, a human landing to South Pole will generate a great source of heat from fuel-powered ships. Therefore, the ice sheets will melt and lead to the lost of habitat for animals living here like penguins.

In summary, travelling to remote natural environment regarding to bring profits for economy. However, the downside would emerge consequently in term of upseting ecosystem.