It is often claimed that electronic devices will soon replace paper books Do you agree or disagree

Since time immemorial, the development of technology has exerted a far-reaching impact on the popularity of traditional books. Due to grandiose data storage capacity and convenience, I expect that printed material will soon be superseded by electronic versions.

When it comes to the benefits reaped from using online tools, the virtual information stored rooms can optimize users’ experience. Customarily, so far the more books there are, the bigger the bookshelf is; on the contrary, with the development of technology, data storage can solve this problem easily. For instance, once people do not have a large house to record an enormous volume of books, the internet is considered the best solution now that expanding data in saving books is feasible after the memory capacity is extended with a tiny amount of money. Therefore, it is no exaggeration to claim that technology has offered people infinite storage space.

Another benefit of electronic devices is the convenience it brings. In this modern age, most everybody has their own smartphone or laptop side by side. It means that people can easily access or change gadgets anywhere, at any time. Moreover, people can carry one device, instead of bringing myriad books with them. For instance, if people want to drink and read books simultaneously at a coffee shop, electronic devices like smartphones can help them read books easily without carrying a bag to contain books. By this way, people can lessen the weight of their bag when going out.

In conclusion, electronic tools have played a pivotal role in human life by it’s convenience and a high datastore of devices.