It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30 as this is best both for the individual and for society Do you agree or disagree

Married is a beginning of couple life fro human being so there have some faith about get married before thirty years old is better for yourself and for society. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my agreement will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached.

In the one hand, delayed marriage may be easy to form a family since they have to preparing for change, in part of financial status, stable work and accommodation. On the contrary, in medical aspects, getting marriage and having a baby at the higher age get more risk than the younger. Some researches revealed that high age mothers have a chance to abortion when they get pregnant. In addition, the fetus may develop in the wrong way in some cases if mothers do not take care under medical treatment.

In the other hand, forming a family when you still young is suitable for this eras. Firstly, mother health will not affect to your baby when pregnant and baby can absorb the rich nutrients from younger mother easier than the older. After childbirth, mother health still wealthy enough for recovery by themselves and have a lot of potential to raise their child. In other words, the gap between parents and children is very short, it means that parent tend to understand what children feel and know how to manage the situation, as well as explicate their relationship closely.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with these viewpoints since it seems to me that the advantage of getting marriage before you are 30 years old outweigh the disadvantage.