University education should be free to everyone regardless of income To what extent do you agree or disagree

University education is necessary for the currently eras. It become an optional tool to help you to get a better job. People from around the world tend to admission to university in their interested field. The number of people who get bachelor degree might be increase If the cost throughout the period of study is free. However, some universities drive student to pay for the tuition fee in order to develop their accommodations, education equipment and modules. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my disagreement will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached.

In the one hand, free income would be helpful for poor student because some of them has to do a part time job, collect money to pay a tuition fee per semester. Reducing costs make student get more attention and concentration in their classes. Otherwise, in fact, mostly university provide the financial aid for the student who have more potential or can bring a honor to their university. It means that free income is unnecessary for all student.

In the other hand, Universities get money to improve their qualities in every parts. For instant, buy a newly technology machine for their student to update new information and understand how to work. Moreover, recruiting effective teacher from other country can let student look widely vision and different knowledge. Lastly, new buildings and comfortable accommodation make people think positively with the university and want to apply for studying.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint since it seems to me that the disadvantage of learning university of education for free outweigh the advantage.