It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

some people believe that famous characters are naturally talented, however, others opine everything can be taught and everybody can be an expert by learning. I think both opinions are correct in some extend, although naturally talented individual should study to become a specialist. In this essay, these two sides will be discussed.

On one side, it is thought a child is born with an exact ability such as music, soccer or be a scientist. it is correct, though the point that should be considered is the role of education. every expert beside their capabilities, educate to expand the knowledge to use the talent in an optimized way. For example, Lionel Messi is a great soccer player who is known as the best of all the time. Obviously, if Barcelona coaches did not explore his capabilities, and he did not learn how being a professional in the future, no one knows him today. Therefore, education for talented children is considerable.

On the other hand, teaching can improve their abilities and illustrating the means to be professional in all fields. Human muscles, no matter physical ones or brain muscles, will be stronger by the exercises. In this case, the rival of Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, is the best example. Ronaldo is known as an athlete who reaches his goals by doing everyday exercises that learned by other experts. Thus, children can become an expert in everything by educating and exercising continuously and not giving up soon.

To summarize, everyone who tries and put his effort on things that love will learn it like an expert. No matter you are talented or not, I believe that the important thing is to do the best and not too hopeless because reaching every aim is so difficult.