A large number of deaths are caused by road accidents.Why do so many road accidents accour? Make recommendations that would help to reduce the number of road accidents.

It is common today that road accidents has become one of the most significant factor leading to the death of many people. In this essay, I will shed light upon the causes and solutions to decline the disasters on roads.

There are plethora of reasons which are responsible for occuring car crashing on the road. To begin with, majority of humans are consuming more drugs,alcohol and using mobile phones when they are driving. Consequently, narcotic are not only affect their health but also increasing the chances of accidents. For exemplify, a study was carried out a hospital in New York, USA and it was observed that more than 60% of cases of automobile accidents were reported on Friday and Saturday evenings. Also, alcohal was detected in blood samples of almost 80% of drivers. Moreover, teenagers are exuberance to use a vehicles in a hastily by doing stunt and dangerous activities. In this way, mortality rate becomes higher.

Furthermore, roads are not properly constructed in some area which is ruin the car easily. After that, humans are showing their recklessness towards the maintenance and repair of automobile machines. It is the one main reason of escalating the crashing on road. Last but not least, human beings wants to earn adequate money swiftly. Therefore, they starting to overload their lorries which is normally stuck to other vehicles when drivers are not able to use breaks on highways.

On the other hand, if the government and individuals are taken some steps mutually than it will be surely decline the smashing up of cars. Firstly, government should ban mobile phones while in driving case. By putting camera's on roads are beneficial to put an eye on each and every activity on road. Secondly, younsters should be aware about the traffic rules and also encourage them to do safe driving. Thirdly, individuals try to get more knowledge about the driving and use vehicles when they passed in practical and theoritical test. Fourthly, government should impose higher fine and prisonment to those who violate the rules unintentionally.

To sum up, catastrophic situations can be handled if the government take strict actions against the illegal activities and on drivers who are using excess amount of beverages which becomes helpful in saving the society from deterioration.