Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

One of the most topical issues in modern society is the immigrants' people where they have to communicate in an overseas language with the neighbors and it can create social and practical problems. There are those who say that speaking a foreign language for immigrants with fluency may degrade by citizens however others believe that it will not affect that much if we didn't speak a foreign language. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that the software engineers are moving towards other countries as an immigrant, and they can face difficulty in the communication as well as making friends with people of that country. Perhaps the main reason why I agree that the initial days for the immigrant can be jeopardized for their lives because they have to adjust to the language and their culture of that country. For instance, if the immigrant went shopping and they did not communicate well with shopkeepers and they have a chance to cheat with immigrants by identifying with fluency itself. Furthermore, in-office also has a chance to degrade even if he good at its work.

Despite these arguments, there is a case for the idea that it is thought by some people where they believe that the immigrants have to choose the country, and they did not have any issues like the USA and Canada. If the can manage to communicate with people and the people of that country can understand and they are well behavior also matter.

In conclusion, communication can forge a problem for immigrants is a topic that is very relevant to modern society. Overall, I would like to say that I agree with the idea that the people who went for the other countries in order to work and they may chance to treat as downgrade because of speaking a foreign language.