Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Speaking in a foreign language by living in a foreign country not only cause intense social problems but also it can create daily life problems.

First of all, to speak in a foreign language a person has to understand and imbibe the language's syllable, grammar and the ritual manner of that country. It has a huge chance to lost his motherland historical ritual that affects his social behavior. Besides, in a foreign language a person feel uncomfortable to proper his opinion perfectly and freely. Furthermore, some social behavior or manner is reproachable in one country comparing to another country or region. For example, in Indian sub-continent calling professor by his name is ascribe to be as a heinous social behavior. But it is common and regularly used in western country like USA, UK and Canada. Additionally, with the loss of social manner it also effects on local or native music, play, drama such as Folk music, Jatra gan etc.

On the other hand, talking in a foreign language also has daily life problems which may be faced by a person at the time of communication to the local people. Adaptation with these people is tough because the foreign language is not learned by instinctively. Which is learned through course or communicating with these people. Hence, they have to face many regular problems while communicating with the native people. For instance, ordering food in a restaurant, buy ticket for transportation in bus or train are the problems which are always faced by non-native speaker in a foreign country. As a result, the consequences of adopting foreign language is deleterious for both social behavior and practical cause.

In conclusion, living at overseas country and speaking these countries language could create social problems and cause practical problems.