living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? give reasons for your answer and include any examples from your o

Over recent years, with globalisation the trend of travelling and shifting to abroad has become very popular. The first requirement of it is to learn and speak native language of the region. This obviously results into unwanted issues that this essay tends to discuss.

To begin with, living in a nation of different dialect sometimes results into discrimination. To enumerate, some natives make laugh on foreigners because of their different way of speaking and shows superiority over them. Secondly, it is also difficult for a person to communicate with others as he might not be expert at complexity of other language.

Moreover, majority of people never accept a person of different background and different way of speaking other dialect gives person an unique identity of being foreigner. So, a person may face it hard to intermix with distinct society of other language. Furthermore, such people are not accepted as a part of the community and natives confined themselves behind the walls.

To recapitulate, it is quite evident from the upper mentioned facts that living in a different country of distinct dialect results into various problems such as discrimination and unacceptance.