Learning to play team sports is an important part of a child's education. Do you agree and disagree? Give reason for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, sports has introduced as a crucial part of kids' education in many nations. It seems to be a golden idea by considering its plethora of benefits. This essay is in the agreement if given statement.

To begin with, team sports develops many good qualities in children at early age which are useful for them in their future such as acceptance, sharing, team spirit and cooperation. To explain, when children play together in a group they support each other and accept ideas of peers and respect each them. These qualities make them good citizens of society.

Moreover, group sports make children more active at motor skills, and develop leadership skills in them. It also makes them extrovert. To explain, while playing kids communicate with other and develop good vocabulary and confidence. Last but not least, it also makes kids more likely to accept loss as like as victory without envy of opposite team.

Considering to all good consequences of team sports like development of sharing, acceptance, communication skills, it is quite evident that team sports is a vital aspect of kids' education.