The older generation tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extend do you agree or disagre

It is irrefutable that experience develops with age, by this side senior citizens are more expeienced and have good knowledge about every aspect of life. However, some ideas of them may not well perfect for youngsters future.

To begin with, although older people are wide knowledge, but sometimes they are mot aware of the present day criterias. To enumerate, they may not be aware of the benefits of new distinct fields such as IIT sector, thus they push their kids to have degrees like engineering that may not be perfect for their children's life. Moreover, some olfer people have very rare opinions regarding some situations; such as weddings and other that seems very odd according to others as they may be of no use to young people in future. For instance older people follow some rituals and religious cremonies which can be a fool from the view of youngsters.

However, as older people are well experienced, they can provide enrich knowlede and can teach them how to respind to tougher situations of life and overcome impedes to achieve success. Moreover, youngsters are innocents, they are not aware about bad and good. Older people can show them right path and youngsters can make important decisions related to their business and others in their life by taking advice from seniors. What is more, seniors can teach good manners to youngsters such as politeness, patience and moral values that will turn them into good citizens.

To recapitulate, although some views and ways of older People may be inappropriate according to modern society, but senior citizens have a lot of knowledge regarding distinct aspect of life and they can guide youngsters in good way.