Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

While there are many benefits to live in a country with the foreign language, there are some drawbacks to consider, regard to social issue and practical affairs. I completely agree with the above line and this essay will give explanations.

One of the most important factors, which is vital among human kinds is communication and common language removes communication barriers and increase convenience. Therefore, lack of the local language knowledge causes serious consequences deal with making friend and as a result bring loneliness. Apart from this, something might not be known as good expression in another culture and a new comer using them offends others. To clarify, a survey in 2015 showed that most of migrants suffered the social aspect, which comes from language obstacles.

Turning to the other effects of language on people who live in a foreign country. The individual will have trouble finding work if he/she is not good in local language. As a result, the unwell-paid job is supposed to them and economic issue would be increase their problems. For example, most of new migrants usually work in restaurants or as servants because they are not familiar with the culture and language. Therefore, if a person learn the local language to be fluent, he/ she can improve his/her job and rise salary.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with the belief that the person may have problems such as communication problems that affect the individual's social life or does not find good work if he or she lives in abroad that differs language.