Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their was

According to some, the act of recycling the housemade materials which are recyclable are not enough. So they believe that government could solve this problem by implementing laws. In this essay, two major reasons for this position along side with some examples are intended to be discussed.

First of all, government has this authority to encourage people and use some services to make recycling easy. The government can apply these laws by advertising and having some motivational plans. As an example, Netherland authority made some legal requirements about recycling materials that caused people became the most important factor for helping recycling process which are really useful for the envirenment

However, mandatory recycling protects the environment in a fantastically balabced approach. As trees relentlessly cut down, the recycled paper can use more than one time and compensate the deforestation somewhat. With the recycled paper being a agood example, other resources are reusable in this way.

To conclude, I aver that laws which is implemented by government can encourage and persuade people to recycle material as they can.