In many cities crime is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce crime levels?

Entertainment industry is becoming the most revenue generating industry. People involved in this industry are getting more money than any other industry. Role of electronic media in this industry is very vital which have created lots of space for stars to show their talents to the public. As for as my opinion is concern I must say that entertainers are getting higher pay than others, because of the popularity in masses. Some people think that they are not earning more money than others.

Despite the fact some people think that starts popularity is limited for a specific period of time and whatever they earn, comes from that period and after this grace period the income goes down. If we calculate in average we would know the actual facts. Stars like actors, pop stars and sports stars are those people who work really hard and some time they work in day night shifts, if we look their hard work we can say that they are not getting as higher pay as we think in terms of working hours.

As I said that I am quite agree about the fact that stars are getting more money than others, my opinion is based on few facts which cannot be neglected. Stars cannot be created in factories or laboratories they are born with the skills which are God gifted. For furthering my opinion I add that whatever they earn is because of their skills which they have naturally. One of the major reason of stars huge earning is the popularity, people get addiction of stars and they become crazy about their stars, they spend lots of money for only seeing them. Another reason is that the range of electronic media is widely spreading and actors, musicians and sports stars have lots of opportunities to get involve themselves for taking advantage of it. Stars are the ambassadors of country they represent their country internationally and government supports are always there for superstar.

In my conclusion I must say that stars are getting more money than others because of their popularity.If we realize and rationalize this fact, we can understand that there are so many other professions that can be paid more money for their works. Fire fighters, rescue workers and some civil servants are getting much lesser income in comparison with stars, which is I think not fare.