In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects of this on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

It is convinced that the increasing charges of living have some impacts for many people and their social environment. In this essay I would examine what the influences of this matter and how to deal with it.

In the one hand, there are some impacts of increasing life charges for person and social living. Firstly, many people reduce spending on their hobbies that are not as usual. It is springed by a lot of money is diverted to primary needs rather than secondary necessity. For example, people who like to collect motorcycles and constantly buy it four times in six months would change their habit because the money must be used to buy household needs such as rice and oil which have higher prices than normal. However, this situation forced some people to sacrifice their hobbies even for a few. In this way, rising life cost create many people are required to choose hobbies or daily needs. Secondly, bit more people decrease their time to hangout with friends to save their money. This condition occurs because most of their income used for their daily necessity. For instance, an office worker who frequently celebrates the weekend with friends becomes less active and join it only once a month, this atmosphere caused by her income is in line with the basic expenses in a month. Inevitably, some social life is disturbed since highly cost living.

Nevertheless, to wipe this problem, first of all, many people should record their expenditure so that they have no spend money in vain and build selective habits. For model, few person who regularly take notes to their outlay as well as a book purchase or anything would have more valuable expenses and more discipline in spending money. This behaviour is designed to mitigate the impact of cost living highly. In addition, the government should provide subsidies to their citizen especially for underprivileged people. For the exemplification, when the price of rice is increasing, people who registered in lower class only have to pay half of the price. Therefore, it would rescue lot of residents from the high cost of living that make it miserable.

On the whole, there are many effects caused by the price of high living that every single person should avoid through multiple exit ways such as create note for every expense and the government policy.