In many countries, governments spend a lot of money on internet infrastructure. Some say it is reasonable to allocate these funds, but others disagree and say that many more important programs need this money. Discuss both views, give your opinion and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, expending extremely good money on the internet infrastructure and information technology (IT) lies at the heart of many governments' strategy to provide citizens with an extensive diversity of facilities online. Although, from my perspective, this practice can assist heavy weightings of nations in making somewhat significant inroads into greater future prosperity, the other programes are of paramount importance to receive this amount of money.

There are some key significant factors behind why such policy can make a moderately valuable contribution to the progression of societies. Firstly, it can offer the inhabitants a fair chance to run their own business not to rely on those of the other companies, while launching them on a path of generating a huge influx of cash. Consequently, the massive impact of this trend will inexorably reflect on the competence of government which prompts them to take a route to use the revenue generated as well as investing funds in economic, education, health care and other infrastructures; nevertheless, individuals' expected high standards of living can considerably be satisfied.

However, if these funds are directly paid for the other systems, it would be a remarkably golden opportunity for them to plan their route to success independently, whereas inducing them to both acknowledge their deficiencies hardly expected and improve their efficiencies. In the education system, for instance, teachers not only [S4]themselves can employ effective methods to motivate students with less intellectual capacities, but also can wield their absolute power to supply pupils with enormously gratis facilities such as well-equipped laboratories to improve in the acquisition of knowledge which undoubtedly encourage students to participate in classes.

In conclusion, it is true that spending money an on the internet infrastructure can exert significant influence on countries' economic growth; however, some portions of investments for such policy have to be given to other organisations to be financially self-reliant.