In many countries, people are influenced by technology they use social sites. What are the advantages and disadvantages

of social sites?

Lifestyle has been changed entirely since technology has spreaded its roots in this modern society. presently, the trend

of using social sites is gaining prevalence all over the world. Here,i would like to account for both merits and demerits of

social sites.

There are manifold benefits of such sites. First and foremost, these sites allow a great deal of communication. To give a specific example, masses use various sites such as facebook,whatsapp and twitter which help them to communicate with their friends and relatives. Consequently, they might make strong bonding with each other. Apart from it, social sites

provide amusement. To illustrate, individual can share their photos, videos and many more on it. As a result, they may make good relationships with their near one or dear one. Last but not least, it also helps to provide general knowledge.

For instance,people come to know about different masses who belong to distinct culture like Canadian,American and so on. Thence, they can enhance the horizon of their knowledge. As it is said that "Knowledge is invaluable power".

On the other hand, it has certain disadvantages. Firstly, social sites enable to create cyber crime. For example, when criminals use it for many purposes as robbery,explosion and escaping from prison that enrich the crime. Hence, culprit can increase which is a major concern in front of society.

From my notion,both aspects have own significance. few individual ponder that it has myriad that is an pros while others acknowledged that it has various cons. However, it is an advisable for people can become tech-savvy which is helpful for them to gain knowledge.

Finally, it is universally accepted that it has more advantages than disadvantages. People must use it. As, may live keep i touch globally.