In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

An undeniable fact is that people are more curious about knowing the lifestyle of different countries. After retirement, an individual tend to migrate to an overseas country or to other parts of their own nation. I shall articulate the reasons of this migration ant the outcomes in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the unitary hand, people, somewhere, have a craze to move all around the world after their retirement. They do so, as they want to explore themselves with different cultures, languages, traditions and lifestyle. For example, country like India, have a variety of traditions , festivals related to religions or cultures. To introduce with numerous formats of lives, trends and many more, people wants to move in other nations to enhance their knowledge or communicating skills by meeting with different people's and to know about the behaviour and nature of person who belongs to different nations or states.

On the contrary, the outcomes of this migration can make some negative effects on one's life and behaviour. The foremost factor is that by this movement, the financial budget of family may get disturbed, as the shipment from one place to another consume large amount of money which may lasts this crises for longer period. One another factor is the atmospheric disturbance. An individual has to face such problems to get familiar with surrounding, food and others. Hence, this situation affects negatively to an individual.

In conclusion, from the above discussion, it is clear that to enhance the knowledge of to know about different culture people tends to move to other parts of country whereas, on the similar side, this affects the family negatively.