More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers an their families but other think it will being stress to the home Discuss both the view and give your opinion

Working is an important aspect for survival in the consumerism world. Some people recognise the beneficial side of this situation, while others feel it as stress for families. I shall articulate both the views I'm the forth coming paragraphs before concluding any personal opinion.

On the brighter side, a major benefit that have been seen in working from home is that employers can save their time and can spend some quality and leisure time with family or friends. With this, the bond can become much stronger. One another benefit of this trend is that the money which has been consumed by travelling can also be saved and can utilise that amount in such useful activities such as donating that extra amount to charity house or in an orphanage. Due to this, the needy people can get some help. Hence, working home is beneficial.

On the contrary, sustainable proportion of individual believe that working from home is problematic for families. As, it creates disturbance in the family environment. The other aspect which affect negatively is for the employers who belong to mediocre families. Working from home needs internet and other facilities such as laptop to create graphics, wireless connection to work for longer hours without any interruption. These needs may create financial crises and brings critical conditions in families. Therefore, this trend affects negatively.

In conclusion, from the above discussion, I conclude that working from home has more negative impact than positive.