More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers an their families but other think it will being stress to the home. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

With the advancement in information technology sector it has led to invention of laptops and other technical devices which allows people to work from their home. Although, the pressure to work at any time during a day results into in family. However, the merits associated with it outweigh the disadvantage.

Undoubtedly, working from house has drastically increased the pressure on the employee, as they are expected to work at any hour of the day. Eventually, people are unable to keep up the equilibrium between the personal and profession life. The timeline for task completion are more stringent if a person has to work from their home, so people are unable to cope up with their family responsibilities.

Moreover, the perks associated with work from home cannot been overlooked. First of all, the employees can work at their own flexibility. This means, people can do their household chore and other family responsibility and afterward concentrate on office work. Furthermore, earlier the time been spent on traveling reduced and utilized for house task.

In addition, work from house has been boon to all the working women especially the ones from nuclear families, as they can simultaneously take care of their children and do their job. Also parents who are on maternity leave can start to work earliest if provided with the facility of working at their own pace from house.

To recapitulate, the demerits of working from house cause disturbance in personal an professional lives. The advances such a flexible working hours and taking care after of their infants definitely outweighs the demerits.