In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measure could be take to solve them?

Obesity has becoming a threat for majority of the countries around the world. This has resulted into lower health and fitness level. The main reason is people rely more on junk food than health diet. This essay will discuss few preventive measure that could help resolve the issue.

Nowadays people have started depending more on outside food than home made food. This is because, work takes all of their time, they are unable to spend time for cooking. Moreover, people have to work over time to achieve their goals. Eventually, there is no other open left rather than having unhealthy food like pizzas, burgers and other fast foods.

There are various way to cope up with the issue of rising unhealthy food habits. Firstly, children should be encourage to enagage in extra curricular activity during their schools. As parents are unable to control their diet during schools. For instance, according to recent research, students consume 60 percentage of their daily nourishment during the school hours. Hence, guardian cannot look over their food intake during this time.

Secondly, it is the government who should bring awareness in their criticizes to maintain a healthy lifestyle and focus more on their wellbeing. The public authority should arrange different activities like cycling, marathon and other awareness programs which educate their local community about the health related problems and ways to reduce it.

To recapitulate, unhealthy diet and lack of awareness has led to exaggerate the average weight and poor level of fitness. The government should provide awareness within the local public and also the juvenile shall be encouraged to involve more into sports.