Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film starts, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

it is often believed that the celebrities from the field of movies and sports are highly paid as compared to other vital jobs in the society. I agree that the entertainment world are given more importance than other work sector such as firefighters, military and police.

The job of the entertainer is to just entertain the people of the society. although it is a basic requirement of our life, the amount of pay they receive for a single advertisement or film is quite more. This is being observed from their lifestyle, luxurious properties and cars they own. For example, Shah rukh Khan owns house in most of the countries and it is also said that he charges few corers for signing a single movie.

There are some other jobs which ought to be given more weightage in terms of payment as their work is critical and save life of other. Firstly, the firefighters job need to paid more as they risk their life and get seriously injured while trying to save life other human and other living beings. Moreover, their work does not provide any specific working hour, as they have to be on their duty whenever it is required.

Secondly, the people working in military and police need to be given more salary and also should give compensation to their family when they sacrifice their life to save the country from terrorist or other criminals. In addition, they get partially or fully disabled while fighting in wars and are unable to work for any further earning. So, they shall be given pension after serious injury till lifetime.

In conclusion,in my opinion stars are paid very huge amount of money although their work is not critical and dangerous as compared to those people who work in sector in which they have to risk their own life to save life of others.