wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such a food and housing.

to what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is believed that people from under developed countries shall be freely accepted by the developed nations and give them basic amenities of shelter and food. I completely agree with the above statement as it improves relationship between countries and provide a message of humanity to other nations.

The primary needs given to the refugee by the wealthy countries aids to build a better relationship between the two countries. As the developed countries are well versed with all the resources required for the shelter in terms of money as well as equipments. This is beneficial in ways that the developed countries will get a huge amount of man power in return of the shelter and food. Moreover, this built a good rapport between both the countries as they have given their hand in need which in turn dissolve all the grudges prevailing between them.

Furthermore, the act of helping developing country in need presents a powerful message of humanity to the other nations in the world. As a result, other countries can learn that helping is part of life and people should always offer help to those in need even if they do not belong from their origin country. This in turn bring peace and prosperity among all the nations of the world and make the earth a better place to live.

In conclusion, in my opinion offering help to developing countries should be encouraged as it can bring peace around the world and develop better relation between the countries