In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food This has negative effects on both families and societies To what extend do you agree or disagree

The fact cannot be denied that the artificial food has a great popularity among society. Traditional food has been replaced by international fast or junk food, as it affects negatively on families and public. I also agree with this viewpoint and I shall articulate the reasons behind this in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one side of the coin, international junk food such as street food, pizzas, burgers and many more have a negative impact on humans. As, these food donot have proper nutrients or minerals that one's body need. Moreover, it affect to immune system, as it donot provide energy. For instance, cold drinks like coca cola is made up of 90% of coal, as the residents of some overseas country consume this in regular routine. The real state of drinks can be found by heating and to digest these drinks, an individual's body require extra amount of water. This may cause deaths in earlier age. Hence, artificial food acquires more negative impact.

On the contrary, traditional food contain a great quantity of minerals, nutrients and vitamins. These are mainly grown in fields in an organic form or way. In today's world, older people are more healthier and physically fit than the new generation. This is due to that, in past time, organic food was in demand and older people used to consume that which gave them energy and protect them from bacteria or disease. Food like rice, maize, mustard leaves and so on gives the satisfaction while eating. Therefore, families and societies prefer to traditional food rather than fast food as they know the beneficial effects of that food.

In conclusion, it is true that youngsters are more fond of fast food which affects negatively to their body whereas, traditional food have more benefits to survive healthier and for longer period in the society.