Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets Still there are robberies that happen inside houses What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his her own security Use specific reasons and examples to support yo

In recent years, there is an upward trend in robberies happening inside and outside the houses. People have a fear of being robbed on roads but the incidents are also occuring in the homes. I shall articulate the ensurities that people can make for their safety in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one side, people are afraid regarding robberies that take place inside the houses. The foremost thing that people can make to secure their houses is installing the cctv cameras. If, the cameras have been installed in homes, these make the strangers aware and always keeping eyes on unknown people. To secure the money, some digital locks can be used with an alarm system. For instance, if, any robberer try to break in then alarms can make the member aware by making noise and loud sounds. This might be some good and useful steps that people can apply to secure their houses. Therefore, technology is suspicious and important measure that one can do for the safety of their residential areas.

On the other side, there are some other techniques that people are recommended to learn and can apply when they are in streets and on roads. In countries like Japan, authorities allow the students to learn the techniques and skills of self defence and martial arts. As, this is necessary for everyone to defend themselves from enemies. While, moving on roads and streets if, any robberer try to snatch Thier money or chain then with these skills they defend or protect themselves. Hence, the manual techniques is useful for society.

In conclusion, it is true that with the help of people can ensure Thier houses by using digital lockers with an alarm system and can insert the cctv for safety whereas, some manual skills like self defence and martial arts are useful as well for the society's security.