Many efforts has been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment but the situation has not improved What are the possible reasons for environment degradattion are there any solution to combat

Environment is maiden requirement of life without this one cannot survive. Different countries applying major efforts to secure the nature but still conditions are not improving. I shall articulate the reasons of spoiling the environment in the upcoming essay and shall scrutinize some measure can be used to overcome from this issue.

On the one side, different factors are responsible for damaging the environment. The foremost reason of degrading the climate is air pollution caused by motor vehicles. People tends to turn over their own private vehicles for more comfort and reliability. This may cause traffic congestion on large scale and increase the degree of pollutants in air which automatically raise the carbon-dioxide level. This affects to humans mentally as well as physically. It has a great impact on respiratory system of an individual's body which may cause major diseases like cancer, asthuma and many more. Hence, environmental degradation affects the society worstly.

On the contrary, different countries are applying measures to tackle with issue. Countries like South America, introducing the environmental court. This court implement the laws to save the habitat as the nation have illegal mining, deforestation, air and soil degradation. Authorities have increased the taxes over owing personal vehicles to control traffic problems. They have applied other efforts as well to control climate difficulties. Therefore, countries applied different steps to combat the environment problem.

In conclusion, it is true that human activities are more responsible for climate spoilation whereas, overseas countries are applying pivotal efforts to overcome from this issue.