Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazine to.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has been upgrading today's generation by knowing the facts happening globally but a conventional proportional of individuals have a thought that traditional ways of news will disappear soon. The upcoming paragraph will scrutinize this viewpoint before giving any personal opinion.

On the one side of coin, traditional newspaper and magazine cannot be replaced by e-books and modern technology. Newspaper has become a habit of adults as they are willingly waiting for the newspaper to read it with a cup of tea in the morning whereas, these ways are cheaper and easy to carry from one place to another. These have more popularity than the electronic books among society. Moreover, these have a effective way on people to remember the news for a longer period of time. Therefore, traditional components of news cannot be replaced by technology.

On the contrary, E-books as compared Ely to traditional one's provide a wide range of news from any corner of the world but, on the same side, these are difficult to carry from one place to other as the gadgets need seperate bag to handle and need more protectiveness to prevent it from damage. Eventhough, these technological gadgets consume a large proportion of money. Hence, mostly, people prefer to a manual method of news rather than the computerized one. That's why, people give priority to traditional methods.

In conclusion, I disagree with this thought that E-books and technology will be more famous than traditional newspaper as electronic books are more expensive and problematic to carry than the others while, newspaper and magazines have much popularity among adults and elders.