Many efforts has been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment but the situation has not improved What are the possible reasons for environment degradattion are there any solution to combat

Environment is an inevitable part of life without this one cannot survive. Different countries have been applied major efforts to secure the naturality but still conditions does not improved. I shall articulate the reason of spoiling the environment in upcoming paragraphs and shall scrutinize some measure can be used to overcome from this issue.

On the unitary hand, the foremost reason of degradation of naturality is the e-waste or rubbish produced by industrialized regions.vthese are increasing the access of impurities water in rivers, lakes and seas. This is mainly due to the improper disposal of rubbish and waste. However, in nations like Delhi and Mumbai, residents are owing their private vehicles for more comfort and reliability which may creates traffic congestion on large scale. Moreover, in these states the level of carbon-dioxide is more as deforestation has been occured in order to enhance the area and region of city. These may affect the environment worstly and may produce difficult situations to survive in particular regions. Hence, there are the factors affecting nature.

On the contrary, there are some measures to solve this situation. Firstly, industrial areas must have to be awarded towards the production of goods or products. They should use the material which can be recycled and reused in term to reduce the water spoilation. Secondly, there is a based to promote public transport over personal which might leads to the reduction of air as well as noise disturbance and to minimise to the consumption of carbon-dioxide by planting trees beside the cities or next to the more polluted areas. Therefore, some steps can be made by public to ensure the environment.

In conclusion, it is true that hauman made adverse effects on environment but, on the similar side, society can make efforts volunteerly to maintain the naturality of a particular place.