In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

In today’s life, and by speeding up the gears of technology, human beings have become confused and willingly or unwillingly, sometimes, they lose track of the time and forget their essential duties. School problems with students nowadays become one of the most important issues that majority of societies sometimes, don’t pay much attention to them.

From the beginning of human life, and by spreading out these creatures, there were many problems related to our thinking, such as discrimination among different races because of their creeds, opinions, skin color,religions, way of their life, too name but a few. All of these can make problems in society and of course in children’s academic life such as school. Sometimes, a child has to seat, beside sit of a classmate that there are many negative opinions about this classmate in this child house because of this classmate’s race, his/ her creeds or even accent. These conflicts make students confused and lead them to lose concentration on proper education. These are all things that a student unwillingly learn from her/ his parents.

However, there are some problems that are related directly to a children breeding. Sometimes, parents make their children very independent by doing their works, by preparing all things they want to have, by covering all kinds of their expenses, by dispensable supporting of them in every field of their life, and by injection extra and unnecessary love for them. These children do not be able to have self-rounded personality and they would always expect from everyone to concentrate on them. These kinds of children may have fragile spirits and the school can’t be able to control the students with these kinds of behavior.

All in all, as far as I’m concerned, we are responsible for these kinds of behavior. We are the parents of these children and breeding our children is very important than feeding them. By proper education we can help them in their social and academic life. We should educate them that we all are humankind, we should respect each other, we should help ourselves, we should be kind not only with humans but also with every creatures in this planet, and finally we should educate them self-steam to learn the way of proper life and help themselves to have self-rounded personality and these future generations can be able to help living in peace without any war in this planet. Of course I’m not optimistic.