Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this discuss both these views and give your own opinion

For proper upbringing of children, parents have the first and main role. The personality of each child is formed in the first three years of his/her life. Therefore, school would be considered as second and complementary role in nurturing children.

Our kids are spending their majority of times beside their parents and they are always mimicking their older family members. Furthermore, they are affected by their parents rather than everyone. Therefore, parent’s main role should be defined before becoming a mother or a father. Having close relationship with children, considering their willings, being kind with them, helping them to be an independent person, educating them fidelity, loyalty,trustworthy, and being honest, letting them help with things, avoiding serious debates among family members beside them, not ignoring them, all can be very helpful and impressive to nurture a child with self-rounded personality that can be very effective member in society in his/her future life.

The first stage of nurturing for every child is his/her house. For example, school not only can have negative impact on spoiled child but also it will deteriorate his/her life because this child need to receive more attention from his/her teachers or friends and it is impossible in education systems.

Schools can only have supplementary roles in developing personality of our children, because positive competitive environments in schools, group works, learning educational materials and playing with classmates only can take place in schools and it can help students to practice their roles, to be aware of their weaknesses, and preparing them for future life.

All in all, all of us find our peace beside people that we love them and have blood relationship with them. Therefore, we can only accept the main mistakes of ourselves by listening to them and of course the role of our parents can be very significant than anybody in nurturing us because we believe them rather than anybody else.