in many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

explain the causes and solutions.

Nowadays, numerous schools world-wide are facing the problem of student misbehaviour. The causes of this can be traced back to their mental health, but there are potential ways to tackle with this problem.

First of all, the prominent cause behind such bad behaviour conducted by students the amount of interaction between them and their teachers. Teachers generally don't know about the situations faced by any student if they don't interact in a well manner. Sometimes, students have family related trauma which has detrimental effects on their behaviour. Poor parental guidance can lead to mistreatment by the children. Furthermore, some schools give homework and assignments to their students in unreasonably large amount. This overloaded work pressurise them and ultimately lead to poor behaviour.

Because the problem demands immediate solutions, it requires joint efforts of school authorities and parents. Teachers should only give appropriate amount of assignments according to each student's capability. Moreover, interaction between teachers and students should increase, to be aware about their mental situations and requirements. Sometimes, there might be the case of bullying because of which students misconduct others. This type of problems require attention and effective solutions. One of them could be individual counseling to help them tackle the issue. Also, parents should intervene in their children's life to know about the issues faced by them, and they should be careful about the way they treat their own children. If parents are still being careless, their counseling should also be undertaken by authorities.

The busy world we live in today causes many problems in children's mental health which are most of the times, overlooked. Parents, teachers as well as government have to join together to get this global issue solved because the behaviour conducted by students will be their basic nature in future, which will he harmful to themselves as well as society.