many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries. Why is this the case? Is it a positive development?

Tourism has been booming on an unprecedented scale, considered the primary income resource in developing countries. In this essay, we will take a closer look at the causes of tourism looming, consider the benefits of this tendency.

The major reason for the rapid growth of tourism is the great profit it might bring. Some well-conducted research gives a positive result about the enormous profits the tourism industry makes for the government in developing countries. The investment in tourism does not costly, compared with others such as the car engineer or petrol production, but it generates great revenues. Indeed, tourism has become one of the major players in international commerce.

We consider the advantages of tourism; its benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, the tourist industries create job opportunities for third-world citizens. The flourish of attractive destinations will bring much employment in restaurants, hotels, or travel services that help tackle employment issues or joblessness for developing countries. As a result, the standard of living in the deprived area is going to improve. Secondly, the tourism industry's investment in tourism industries is a chance to advertise the traditional custom and culture in a particular area. It attracts many travelers who not only visit attractive destinations but also want to explore and experience the typical cultural features that differ from their countries. The diversity in the approach customer methods makes expanding the tourist industry in developing countries can compete with the developed nation in the same fields. It boosts the tourism market in the world works effectively.

To sum up, the tourism industry is a profitable economic factor. Consider all of the advantages it could bring, and we should develop this judiciously and sustainably.