Many different countries have most shops and products as the same Some consider it a positive dvelopment whereas others consider it negative Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Globalization has put so much impact on every sector and provided comfort to people to get anything from anywhere. It is considered by people that having common shops and product as same is positive development while others reckon it negative. This essay will expound both views before reaching to my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are several reasons that why it is positive growth but the first and foremost is easily availability of every good. To elaborate it, availability of everything is good for people as they do not need to go far away to get their favorite things this not only saves their time but money as well. For instance, in past times there were no presence of international brands in India so people used to order and this would take more time and was bit expensive. Consequently, now general attainability is there for people to access anything. Moreover, people have more choices as they can go for local as well international stores.

it does have positive development but it has certain negative result as well and predominant is dilution of national identity. To explain it, no doubt, people can get whatever they want however excess choices may vanish the national identities since individuals get more attracted towards the other nations product which leads to less sale of local products and traditional. For example. nowadays , every mall has a shop of every brand and this is hampering local business and people do not give preference to local attires. As a result, it is not good for local manufactures and putting awful effect, which is indeed not adequate.

To conclude, as per above mentioned piece of writing I opine that it is better to have all shops and products but local enterprises should be neglected by people because it also boosts the economy and this is essential for a combine growth of a country.