many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise what do you think are the causes of this and what solution are there to this problem

It is believed by numerous doctors that in contemporary era, individuals do not spend time properly on physical exercise. this essay will articulate what are the reasons and measures to resolve it in my upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are several reasons why people do not do enough exercise. The prominent reason is busy lifestyle. In present era, individuals become money-minded. They want to become rich in short span of time. In other words, people only focus on their business for work. As a result, definition of health related issues such as stress, weak eyesight or obesity and so on. To epitome, in foreign countries, 85% individuals suffer from stress and depression.

On the other hand, there are some solutions for this problem. First and foremost, regime should spend money on public places such as parks, gardens. Apart from that government should start awareness programmes related to health. Furthermore, lawmaker also should encourage to the people to do yoga, meditation and games such as badminton cricket and many more.

To recapitulate, in my opinion physical exercise is pivotal for every person. On the contrary, is government and individuals work together then this problem can be reduce.