Many governments think that economic progress is their most improtant goald. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argument that numberous governments believe that economic improvement is their crucial achievement. While I have to admit that this perspective is accurated to a somewhat extent. I still hold a notion that other kinds of progress should be noticed as that makes all effects of country grow up uniformly.

On the one hand, it can be clearly seen that economic is essential innovation in the development of each country. First of all, a strong state must have wealthy economic, which helps advance other progresses such as education, medical, security etc. In other words, the governments can have many investments in other activities of social life. For instance, the development of infrastructure can help improving living standard of citizens life. Second, myriad influences of globalization can impact on countries, specially national economic. countries want to intergation deeply and widely, so they might open their market and break their restriction. Thus, economic become one of vital elements helping country achieve their goals rapidly.

On the other hand, others who are in favour of developing other kinds of progress uniformly have their own justifications. As a matter of fact, other improvements such as education, custom, security etc make the world go around. Firstly, this ensures economic developing stability. education is a basic of each country helping advance economic as employees with high skills, experiences and professional positive of country in economic progress and other proceeding. Besides, developing economic neither pay attention on custom nor qualify private life of citizens. To specify, developing economic must go with remain proper custom, moreover government should take care of health and living standard of inhabitants.

To recapitulate, despite the great benefits of economic, I’m strong convinced that the equal development should be focused in order to achieve the best results.