many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Nowadays, myraid of governments believe that economic progress is their important desire. Whereas, rest of people believe that other kinds of progress are equally needed to a nation. I think government should equally focus on other types of progress such as education, hospitality and transportation for overall development. Both sides of this debate will be analysed in this essay, before farming a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

First and foremost, authorities believe that the important goal of them is economic progress of their country because it is important for a nation to have a high economic rate. If government works on economic progress of a country then it will be easy to work with other nation and do business with another countries. That is possible when the both countries have a simmiliar interest on lucrative progress. Moreover, if the authorities work more on economic progress then it leads to the overall development of the country.

On the flip side, some people think government should focus on other types of progress as well. Firstly, they should work on education system in their country because it is beneficial for overall development of a country. To exemplify if the individuals are more educated then they work hard with the logic so it gives the positive effects on economy of the country. Furthermore, authorities also think about hospitality as well as transportation. Government should try to provide the comfortable lifestyle to the citizens so as a result it will lead to high economy progress.

To recapitulate, i think government must give equal importance to other kind of progress as well. I personally believe, if the authorities work on all type progress then it will lead to the overall development of a nation.