Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, educational institutes do not teach juveniles much about the health, which is beneficial for their future. I completely agree with this notion and reckon that bureaucracy should try to ameliorate this situation. This essay shall discuss in subsequent paragraphs before forming and logical conclusion.

To initiate with, the government should make health related subjects mandatory in school and colleges because it is important to know for young people, how they can become fit and fine. Moreover, school and colleges also have responsibility to teach juveniles with the practical examples because if they learn with practical example then it becomes easy for them to remember it for a long time. Furthermore teacher must stimulate the youngsters to do exercise and they need to teach learners about the preferable diet as well.

Apart from that, school and colleges should provide extra classes about health because physical fitness is quite imperative. Furthermore, educational institutions must provide sports and exercise knowledge along with academic such as cricket, football and volleyball. For instance, if the youngsters participate in sports activities then they become more health conscious. Beside this, teacher must ignore the unimportant subjects so the young folks be able to confer more time to health.

To recapitulate, parents also have responsibility to guide their children about the sports and promote their children to join sports activities.