Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In modern days, one of the controversial thinks related to whatever a priority purpose of governments is the growth of economic but some people, including me, tend to strongly believe that other progressions are fundamental for the prosperity of a country. In this essay, I will consider the benefit of the development of the economy and then secondly how economic forces depend on another type of progress.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that economic progress maybe defines the development of a nation. The primary reason for believing this is that countries that lead to economic forces tend to wealth for any branch of prosperity. One important illustration of this is the research of economy in 2017 had shown that the top 10 development countries coincided on the top 10 countries in terms of the amount of budget, which means that improvement of countries related to their economy.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is argued that to improve the economy, education, health and other sectors must have developed. In other words, citizens who have knowledge of the economy establish new economic progress, which is absolutely true. A particularly good example is here previously research of economy in 2017 also reveals that levels of the prosperity of countries directly associated with all sectors of progress. Generally, that research proved that the growth of the economy is not the most important aim for a country.

In conclusion, as we have seen, there are uneasy to discuss. On balance, however, I tend to believe that governments need to regard equally all branches of prosperity because the only economy maybe is not an essential task and developing sectors are similarly important to develop a country.