Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar which causes many health problems Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar Do you agree or disagree

Food is a prima of facie for the human body owing to its provide accurate protein and Vitamin to human being in terms of survive. Millions of industries produce that type of food which includes optimum ratio of sugar which is not superior for health so, product which contains sugar ought to keep more non refundable item which motivate people to consume minimum. I firmly subscribe to the writer notion and reason of my inclination are articulator in the upcoming paragraph.

The predominant justification to support my ideology is that the having said this, containing sugar beyond the limit is harmful for not only the diabetes person but also the ordinary person. In other words, whenever regulatory authorities would be increased cost of sugar item then millions of people will likely to purchase less sugar products in that case the rate of health hurdle related to sugar will likely to fall down which is extra ordinary method. For instance, in India, approximately more than 30% from across the country had been affected by diabetes and struggling with various health conflict because of only tremendous contain sugar in the bygone days.

Further analysis of the related woe, the prominent benefit by doubling the the price of sugar items is that the those folks who would be likely got impacted towards the diabetes in the future would rescue from that adversity circumstances in this present scenario. As a consequence due to the fact of the diabetes barrier many other operation might be unsuccessful because of the high level of sugar. To cite a relevant example, according to the medical department more than 25% of operations had been failed because of only diabetes. Therefore, to increase the price of sugar items is an appropriate method to curtail the level of sugar effected people.

in conclusion, although sugar play a Paramount role in one human body because without containing sugar the cell of human body become the hydrate, yet more and more sugar can be got predicament effected to the human being.