the best way to protect the environment is used in local resources like food and building materials rather than transporting resources from other places. to extend do you agree or disagree?

In the pace of life, Human being has been forgotten from the original task save the earth the extraordinary method to rescue the nature is that no need to relocate the various type of things from one place to another likewise food and building material. I firmly subscribe to the right notion and reason of my inclination is articulated in the upcoming paragraph.

The predominant justification to support my ideology is that instead of migrating things, folks could establish the particular product of factory in the indigenous area in order to fulfill their needs and by performing this type of way it would be not only secure the nature but also on unemployment trade would like to be mitigated after workers acquire jobs in introduced industries. As a consequence, the cost of transport charge will be eradicated. For example, in New Zealand, appropriate more than 70% of things had been started to use in the similar place in which it introduced.

Considering further, this is reasonable to the extent that the percentage of accidents will likely to be deteriorated owing to it contain heavy vehicles to relocate the items and during the journey sometimes jeopardy the things. Moreover, masses also obtain benefit from the non-transportable items. For instance, according to the survey of vehicle department more than 5% applied in the transportable thing and that taxes people must be paid.

In conclusion, Having gone through this matter it concludes that although to have the experience of newly things as well as different area products is a Paramount one, yet to rescue the nature comes essay first priority because save earth save environment