Many museum charges for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

The various museums have been situated around the world so It had stored difference survival things of ancient and traditional. Most of the archaeologist trying to do many types of research and find out the traditional civilization of dead. Consequently, every movement, new findings added to the museums. However, some museums took some money for admission and others are free of charge. It has a plethora of pros and cons. But, I believe that can get many advantages of charging people for entrance to museums rather than disadvantages.

Furthermore, I glad to say, I have a plethora of reasons for positively for this assertion. Firstly, the museum wants to money for maintaining and it is a visiting place hence, employees of the museum have to keep attractively and systematic way in that place. For this, every day they essential money for supporting museum otherwise the museum have to depend on the government where is low conducted place. Most of the government despite payment for maintaining. Therefore, the Museum had been earned income through charged for admission. Secondly, pay for the salary in the museum's employees through the museum. Every museum in every country have been many workers and guardians of the museum have to pay their salaries. If museum charge for entering then they could pay their wage from the museum while they did not want to depend on government because it was earned income.

On the other side, If the museum charged for entering more expensive cost then some poor people could not visit the museum. Indeed, withing charging, workers may be doing illegal activities.

To sum up, considering the above paragraph, I can clearly say, It has a lot of benefits rather than drawbacks. Hence, The museum charge for admission was more important greater than entering free.