Many museums charge for admission while others are free.Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern life, the history of the world can be accessed at the museum where this place will offer some crucial knowledge since the world start. The information which shows in the museum such as historical goods (artifact, fossil, and myth story) shall be honored or it just invention which we don't pay for it. Moreover, both parties have their reason to the argument whether the registration in the museum must be followed by money or it will prefer to settle that it is free admission.

To begin with, the invention of the rare thing isn't cheap. Not only adherent right which many archeology has spent the time to break-down and analyze the fundamental revelation but also the rare collection of historical items will make the museum shall be priced. For instance, some fossil of dinosaurs has been trapped in the deep soil layer. The excavation of this project needs money to pay for mobilization such as excavator, transporter and human resources. Furthermore, the charge of the museum uses to maintain the facilities and to pay for the employers. This is why the admission of the museum will cover that endeavor.

On the other hand, many museums will offer knowledge just for free. There are some several explanations about the free charge museum. Firstly, It just provides intellectual which isn't need more strive to get the offering objects. For example, in Surabaya, you will know about the Sampoerna Museum which is no cost to visit the museum because of all of the goods is displayed in artificial not original. Secondly, some facilities in the museum, in general, has been supported by government funding.

In conclusion, the more valued information that was collected by the museum will be paid by the money. As long as the registration price is still relevant to the public budget, it will give more advantageous.