Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today
are causing serious social problems.
What are these problems and how could they be reduced?
Our contemporary world is now developing with a rapid speed in all
aspects including entertainments such as films. Some movie manufactures
tend to create violence scene on account of making fascinating movie. This
trend leads to a gamut of dilemmas which can be resolved by individual,
family and society.
This matter has wrought severe damage owing to the fact that some
manufactures make violence movie so as to attract the viewer. The fighting
movies are extremely imposingly, it has massive investment and huge
turnover, thus it attracts viewer notoriously. Other reason is that people
suppose violence film reflects the reality of community and they bias the
movie like that.
The persistence of this complication has rendered immense consequences
and foremost of which is society's vices. Watching a rich list of savagery
films, the subconscious is affected without awareness. The quandary leads
to rampant behavior that causes bad influenced in community. For instant,
domestic violence or crime can be happened on account of easily
stimulated.
While the problem is seemingly insurmountable the same is not left with no
viable way out and primary of which is family’s dessuasion. All family
should create the rules of watching time and movie genres. Moreover,
government must regulate the violence level on each movie elaborately.
All things consider, this social evil was extreme detrimental to word due to
the violent trend. However, by the combination of family and government,
I believe that the dilemma could be puzzled out.