Many people believe that the human society has developed into a throw-away society which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish.What are the causes and solutions?

Our human beings demolish our fragile earth aggressively by getting into the pernicious habit of littering plastic bags and rubbish.That deed predispose to detrimental effects on the environment and humans are liable for it.The causes and measures are needed to look into

The development of a throw away community boils down to several causes. Firstly, people have a poor awareness about how exacerbated those plastic bags and garbage are and stay carrying out the same things which totally compromise their own society.Taking local markets as an example, sellers have a penchant for utilizing plastic bags instead of taking use of green ones.Households bring a number of plastic bags back home and throw those into rivers or burn which extremely do harm not only the environment but also the marine animals.Secondly, some countries are deficient in supervision systems and stringent environment laws so the citizens repeatedly litter plastic bags and trash in inappropriate places. In fact, impurities and non-degradable products are found profusely in underprivileged nations due to a lack of garbage collectors and environment concerns.People will not pack up their actions until they are fined.

To put this problem to an end, some measures are vital to be taken.Firstly, the official should incentivize the habitants to use cloth bags which are more resilient and environmentally friendly.Besides, some green programs are needed to be organised monthly to keep the locals updated about the efficient methods to curb plastic bag use.Secondly, the authority enacts severe policies which require people not to litter rubbish and exploit cloth bags .Surveillance cameras should be installed to keep an eye on people if they have illegal environment-related actions that could be applied successfully in developed countries.People need to alter their way of exploiting plastic bags and throwing rubbish because their small behaviors could lead to the death of fauna and the severe consequences to the earth.

The human society should adjust their throw-away habit and get attune to more environment-friendly one.We need to take action before this situation are getting more devastated.I believe that the solutions are implemented aptly and constantly, the throw away society can morph into a fresh and beautiful society.