Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Hitherto, globalization has led to the big disparity in city and countryside lifestyle, and the question of whether the lifestyle in city is better than that in the suburbs area or not has been raising public attention. While many people lament that city must be the best place to develop a healthy lifestyle, I gravitate toward the countryside by giving some rational evidence.

It is conspicuous that the city has more modern facilities which can ensure our health easily; furthermore, they have more job opportunities for residents so that they will not have to concern about economic issues. However, in the city area, they can face tons of deadlines which are given by their companies, although there are many public places for residents to do exercise, their work will occupy them. What’s more, there is a new depicting that the backbone diseases rate in the city is outweighed those in suburb zone, this is the aftermath of office working. Almost all jobs in cities required sitting in one place for a long time, so the staffs’ backbone will be damage and change the shape.

On the other hand, I express my strong support for a better lifestyle in suburbs. Although people think that the countryside has few artificial factors so their life will be inconvenient, the fact proved the opposite. People have more open space in the suburbs so that they can enjoy doing outside activities like farming or folklore games which can extremely good for their physical health. Due to the shortage of technology, they are able to stay away from high-tech devices, this is not only good for their eyes but also allows them to have time for their families. Furthermore, the number of vehicles in the countryside is not as much as in a city, so the atmosphere here is more cleaner, creating a sense of relaxation for people and deterring them from respiratory diseases. Scientists in Vietnam made a survey a few years ago about the life-span of two groups of people who live in disparity countryside and city zone, the result that seldom do farmers died before the age of 60, while the number was under 50 in the other group, this strongly consolidate the healthy lifestyle of suburb people.

In conclusion, living in the city have its own perks but it is better to have a lifestyle in the countryside.